KIT HARRIS SCORESHEETS are the original hand-crafted, ball-by-ball, line-by-line scoresheet posters. There are cheap imitations, which show the scores well enough, but Kit Harris scoresheets are different. They are works of art. They have been ordered and owned by Eoin Morgan, Jonny Bairstow, Tom Latham, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Chris Woakes, Sam Curran, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Liam Plunkett, James Vince, Liam Dawson, Mark Wood, Tom Curran, Jack Russell and Jonathan Agnew. These are the first, the original, and the best.


2017 & 2019 WORLD CUP FINALS

England’s double